Budo-Verein Anklam e.V.

Der Vorstand

tl_files/vorstand/JU.jpg

 

 

Vereinsvorsitzender

Dr. Jens-Uwe Heiden

 

ju.heiden@taekpom.com

tl_files/vorstand/Tini Vorstand.jpg

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Christine Jeske

 

christine.jeske@taekpom.com

tl_files/vorstand/madlen.jpg

Schatzmeisterin

Madlen Fulbrecht


madlen.fulbrecht@taekpom.com

 

Elternvertreterin

Tina Hoffmann

 

tina.hoffmann@taekpom.com

tl_files/vorstand/theo.jpg

Schriftführer

Theo Balz

 

theo.balz@taekpom.com

tl_files/vorstand/basti.jpg

Jugendreferent

Sebastian Fulbrecht

 

sebastian.fulbrecht@taekpom.com

tl_files/vorstand/martin.jpg

Breitensportreferent

Martin Fulbrecht

 

martin.fulbrecht@taekpom.com